FindYourServe_(1)

TennisApprenticeV[1] 

 instagram_app_large_may2016  Twitter_Logo_Hd_Png_03  facebook1

     Gallery_Button_NO_BACKGROUND_copy

  Verizon_KY_USTA_Tennis_Sponsorship_Ad_180226_V04_JR

 KORT_USTA_online_ad_170px_265px_copy

 

YTP_left_rail

TennisLink

 

 
 
Community Tennis Association Main Contact  Email/website
Bluegrass Tennis Association John Herring jherring@ddafcpa.com / www.lextennis.com
Central Kentucky Tennis Series Chris Godby info@cktstour.com / www.ckts.org
Elizabethtown Tennis Commission Bo O’Brien bobrien@bbtel.com  / www.etowntennis.usta.com 
Frankfort Tennis Association Leony Barroso leonysb@gmail.com / www.frankforttennisrocks.net 
Greater Ashland Tennis Association Jerry          Janice Groce                    Watson

j.groce10s@gmail.com/  

janwatson@roadrunner.com /www.ashlandtennis.usta.com

Georgetown Tennis Association Kenda Moore kenda.moore@yahoo.com / www.georgetowntennis.org
Henderson Tennis Club Donna Spencer kentuckydonnataylor@yahoo.com /  www.hendersontennisclub.com
Lake Cumberland Tennis Association Alfie Cheng alfiecheng@hotmail.com 
Lone Oak Tennis Association Lisa Dapp ldapp@comcast.net
Louisville Tennis Association Lindagarde Dalton lindagarde.dalton@gmail.com / www.louisville.usta.com/
Mercer County Tennis Association Diane Beauchamp diane_beauchamp@yahoo.com 
Metcalfe County Tennis Committee Vickie Stephens metcotr@scrtc.com 
Madisonville Tennis Association Jennifer Thomas

jthomas@grcllc.net

 
Mountain Tennis Circuit Debbie  Jackson aldeb@chpl.net / www.mtctennis.org
Newburg Tennis Association Vanessa Makle vanessa.makle@gmail.comwww.newburgtennis.usta.com
Owensboro-Daviess Tennis Association Noel Clayton noelclayton@roadrunner.com / www.owensborotennis.net
Paducah Tennis Association Lisa Lauck llauck@thecarsoncenter.org / www.paducahtennis.usta.com
Pennyrile Area Tennis Association Richard Wimsatt pennyrileareatennis@gmail.com  / www.hoptowntennis.com
Purchase Area Tennis Association Chuck Whitnell whitnellc@att.net 
Rising Stars of Kentucky Tennis Association Charles Crawford c1dad@aol.com 
Southern Kentucky Tennis Association Chad Young SOKYTENNIS@AOL.COM /
Tennis Association of Central Kentucky Mike Howard Tsoflex@gmail.com / www.tacktennis.usta.com
Tennis Association of Louisville Kentucky Karen Kutz kkutz@fbtlaw.com www.talktennis.org
The Louisville Area "10 & Under" Tennis Association Kellee              Dicks                kedicks@yahoo.com www.louisville10andundertennis.com
West Louisville Tennis Club Aretha Fuqua westlouisvilletennis@yahoo.com / www.westlouisvilletennis.com
 

 
 
 
 
Close